- Login to your admin console using the below URL.
2. Once logged in your admin home page you will see your created users click on the username which you want to remove.
3. Once you clicked on the username it will open the user properties window from there click on the “Delete user” option.
4. Once you clicked on the “Delete user” it will open the user deletion window from there you can select the below options. Select the appropriate option and click on the “Delete User”.
- Give access to the another user after the 30 days once the user is removed.
- Give another user access to the emails of the user.
- You can also restore the user account within the 30 days period.
5. After you click on the “Delete User” wait for some time do not close the window you will get the confirmation once user has been deleted.